Borstal Bowls Club

Johns Trophy Winners Kent 2017. - Well done Eileen Simpson.



Well done to Claudia Carey who represented Kent in the Ladies singles Champion of Champions. Although she did not win the National title she did exceptionally well to get so far. 

Borstal Ladies - Veronica Pink, Enid Endersby and Eileen Simpson - winners of the Kent Benevolent Triples


Community Web Kit provided free by BT